FAQs - frequently asked questions

Currently the maximum file size is 150 MB.
Your files are protected. Only you decide who can download the file by sending a link to a single user or making it available to multiple users, in any case after 2 Days will be deleted.
No data is stored and reused, traceability is limited to the session upload or download.
Yes, this service is and will always be free and without limits.